National Association of Secretaries of State

National Association of Secretaries of State

International Apostille Services, Inc.
We are a 2016 corporate affiliate of the National Association of Secretaries of State.

Founded in 1904, the National Association of Secretaries of State (NASS) members include the 50 states, the District of Columbia, Puerto Rico and American Samoa.  The National Association of Secretaries of State is the nation’s oldest, nonpartisan professional organization for public officials.

NASS serves as a medium for the exchange of information between states and fosters cooperation in the development of public policy. The association has key initiatives in the areas of elections and voting and state business services (Apostille), as well as several well-established awards programs.

NASS Committees cover a range of topics related to the Office of the Secretary of State/Lieutenant Governor.

Alabama Louisiana Ohio
Alaska Maine Oklahoma
Arizona Maryland Oregon
Arkansas Massachusetts Pennsylvania
California Michigan Rhode Island
Colorado Minnesota South Carolina
Connecticut Mississippi South Dakota
Delaware Missouri Tennessee
Florida Montana Texas
Georgia Nebraska Utah
Hawaii Nevada Vermont
Idaho New Hampshire Virginia
Illinois New Jersey Washington
Indiana New Mexico West Virginia
Iowa New York Wisconsin
Kansas North Carolina Wyoming
Kentucky North Dakota


We also process documents through the Secretary of the District of Columbia (DC) and the U.S. Department of State in Washington, D.C.  Washington, D.C. Apostille